Auckland Chapter Committee Members (2017 - 2018)

All images and accompanying text are linked to their AKHOG Email addresses

Director
JEFF ( Doc )

director@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Assistant Director
David ( Crads )

asstdirector@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Secretary
RAEWYN

secretary@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Treasurer
DAVID ( Crads )

treasurer@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Editor
BIBIANA ( Bibi )

editor@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Membership
DAVE

membership@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Assistant Membership
MIKE

membership@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Head Road Captain
BRIAN ( Chucky )

roadcaptain@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Assistant Head Road Captain
WAYNE ( Butch )

asstroadcaptain@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Safety Officer
JOHN

safetyofficer@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Ladies of Harley ( LOH )
KAYE

loh@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Ladies of Harley ( LOH )
HELEN

loh@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Northern Rep
TONY ( Gandalf )

northernreps@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Merchandise
TRUDE

merchandise@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Welfare Officer
TRUDE

welfare@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Activities
DAVE ( Camel )

activities@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Public Relations
MARTY

publicrelations@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
MDN Northern Rep.
CRAIG

mdnrep@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Photographer
NELIA ( Nel )

photographer@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Historian
JOE ( Joe90 )

historian@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
 
Dealer
RAY

dealerprincipal@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Dealer Rep.
TONY ( Dudley )

dealerrep@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Committee Member
SHELLEY

committeemember@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Committee Member
SHARON

committeemember@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
Sheriff
VACANT

sheriff@aucklandhog.org.nz
 
         
    Webmaster
NEVILLE

webmaster@aucklandhog.org.nz