Events


April 2019
Next Month >>
Dinner at Swashbucklers Restaurant & Bar - Auckland, Wed Apr 3
Monthly catch up with other Harley riders at Swashbucklers in the city.. ... (more)
CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER - Shelly Beach Ride - Shelly Beach, Sat Apr 6
Join the AKHOG Ride to Shelly Beach for the afternoon. Leaving from HD North Auckland at 1:00 pm. Chucky to lead. Note: Event End Time is a guide only.. ... (more)
LOH Ride - Waihi Area - Papakura, Sun Apr 7
Join the AKHOG LOH riders on a Waihi ride adventure. Meet at BP South at 9:30 am for coffee. Leaving from BP South at 10:00 am Annie / Monica to Lead. Note: Event End Time is a guide only.. ... (more)
Committee Meeting - Auckland, Mon Apr 8
This months Committee Meeting for the Auckland HOG Chapter.. ... (more)
Southerly Ride - Sat Apr 13
Join the AKHOG Ride south for the afternoon. Leaving from HD Mt Wellington at 1:00 pm. Camel to lead. Note: Event End Time is a guide only.. ... (more)
Hard Arse Ride - Mangonui FIsh & Chips - Mangonui, Sun Apr 14
Hard Arse Ride to Mangonui in Northland for the world renowned Fish & Chips Leave from BP North at 7:30 am. Moth to Lead. Note: Event End Time is a guide only. . ... (more)
Make Your Own Ride - Auckland, Sat Apr 20
Make your own ride as it is Easter Weekend. Leaving from HD Mt Wellington at 1:00 pm. On the Day to lead. Note: Event End Time is a guide only.. ... (more)
Silverdale Ride - Mt Wellington, Sat Apr 27
Join the AKHOG Ride to Silverdale for the afternoon. Leaving from HD Mt Wellington at 1:00 pm. Note: Updated 15/4/19 and is now leaving from HD Mt Wellington. Murray to lead. Note: Event End Time is a guide only.. ... (more)
Chapter Ride - Raglan - Raglan, Sun Apr 28
Join the AKHOG riders on a Chapter Ride to Raglan. Leaving from BP South at 9:00 am. Crads to Lead. Note: Event End Time is a guide only.. ... (more)
April Auckland HOG Chapter Night - Auckland, Mon Apr 29
April Chapter Meeting Akarana Golf Club 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm.. ... (more)